Loading...
0/8
View
PREV

Hotel Royal

Hotel Royal, the heart beat of the world renowned ski resort, is the place to be in Crans-Montana. Combining a fashionable contemporary atmosphere with the welcoming warmth of a mountain chalet, it embodies the relaxed and luxury environment of the Resort.

Since the 1930s, Hotel Royal has been welcoming the world’s greatest, with all the discretion and comfort expected of such destinations. Completely refurbished in 2012 with all its original elegance, the decor sets the tone for the hotel’s lively evenings. Calm and sophisticated by day, packed full of music and energy by night, Hotel Royal has something for everyone. It’s the perfect place to relax and let the courteous staff take care of you.

Hotel Royal

Hotel Royal, Crans Montana: Luxury 5-star hotel, 51 rooms and suites including 43 with balconies, magnificent open view of the mountains, forests and ski area. Garden and ground-level terrace. Free entry to the Spa and heated indoor pool. Free shuttle transfers in Crans-Montana.

Hotel Royal flyer

Chargement...
0/8
View
PREV

Hotel Royal

Au cœur de l’une des plus célèbres stations de ski au monde, l’Hôtel Royal est une véritable institution à Crans-Montana. Il incarne l’élégance sportive et luxueuse ; l’ambiance chaleureuse et confortable se mêle à une touche résolument contemporaine pour offrir un cadre unique en plein centre de la station.

Inauguré dans les années trente, l’Hôtel Royal accueillait déjà les «grands de ce monde» avec le savoir-faire et la discrétion des adresses prestigieuses. Entièrement rénové en 2012, il a su garder son élégance intemporelle. Ambiance chic et sportive le jour, feutrée et décontractée en soirée, l’Hôtel Royal est un lieu où il fait bon s’abandonner aux soins d’un service sans égal à Crans-Montana.

Hotel Royal

Hôtel de luxe 5 étoiles, 51 chambres et suites dont 43 avec balcon ou terrasse plein sud. Vue panoramique sur les alpes, la forêt ou le domaine skiable. Jardin et grande terrasse de plain-pied, l’été. Accès gratuit au Spa et à la piscine couverte et chauffée. Transferts en voiture inclus dans les villages de Crans et de Montana.