Loading...
0/8
View
PREV

Hotel Royal

Hotel Royal, the heart beat of the world renowned ski resort, is the place to be in Crans-Montana. Combining a fashionable contemporary atmosphere with the welcoming warmth of a mountain chalet, it embodies the relaxed and luxury environment of the Resort.

Since the 1930s, Hotel Royal has been welcoming the world’s greatest, with all the discretion and comfort expected of such destinations. Completely refurbished in 2012 with all its original elegance, the decor sets the tone for the hotel’s lively evenings. Calm and sophisticated by day, packed full of music and energy by night, Hotel Royal has something for everyone. It’s the perfect place to relax and let the courteous staff take care of you.

Hotel Royal

Hotel Royal, Crans Montana: Luxury 5-star hotel, 51 rooms and suites including 43 with balconies, magnificent open view of the mountains, forests and ski area. Garden and ground-level terrace. Free entry to the Spa and heated indoor pool. Free shuttle transfers in Crans-Montana.

Hotel Royal flyer

Loading...
0/8
View
PREV

Hotel Royal

Im Herzen eines der bekanntesten Skigebiete der Welt gelegen, ist das Hotel Royal eine Institution in Crans-Montana. Es verkörpert sportliche und luxuriöse Eleganz, warme und behagliche Atmosphäre mit einem modernen Touch, und bietet eine einzigartige Lage im Herzen des Ressorts.

Seit seiner Einweihung in den dreißiger Jahren, hat das Hotel Royal bereits viele der “Großen dieser Welt” beherbergt, und das stets mit der Gewandtheit und Diskretion einer renommierten Adresse. Nach seiner Komplettrenovierung im Jahr 2012 hat es seine zeitlose Eleganz bewahrt. Tagsüber chic und sportlich, danach gemütlich und entspannt in den Abend – das Hotel Royal ist ein Ort, an dem man sich gern einem Service hingibt der seinesgleichen sucht.

Hotel Royal

5-Sterne-Luxus-Hotel, 51 Zimmer und Suiten, darunter 43 mit Südterrasse oder Balkon. Panoramablick auf die Alpen, den Wald oder das Skigebiet. Garten und eine große, ebenerdige Sommerterrasse. Freier Zugang zum Spa und dem beheizten, überdachten Pool. Autotransfers in den Dörfern von Crans und Montana sind enthalten.