CPDHotel38

Royal Limousine Services

Sierre Station 70.- Sion Station 110.- Sion Airport 90.- Geneva Airport 500.- Milan / Zürich 800.- Crans Montana local course on request Night service from 10 p.m. to 6 a.m. supplement 50.-  Other destinations and services on request and availability Return to offers

Sweet Escape

Enjoy the « 115 » experience, our private lounge in the heart of the Alpes The Junior Suite for TwoOne night, with the perfect view on the Alpes A Special « Welcome »Love Box by Royal / Champagne Laurent Perrier / Flowers Bouquet / Chocolate boxSpecial Attentions with our Royal Amenities Duo Wellness Ritual at the Royal SpaPrivate Sauna …

Sweet Escape Read More »

Pack Relax & Gourmet

In the heart of the Alpes The Junior Suite for two One night, with a perfect view on the Alpes A Special « Welcome » Love Box by Royal / Champagne Laurent Perrier / Flowers bouquet / Chocolate box Special Attentions with our Royal Amenities Duo Wellness Ritual at the Royal Spa Private Sauna in Double cabin …

Pack Relax & Gourmet Read More »

Italian Spirit

Italian Spirit Every Friday From 6pm to 11pm Piano Bar night  “Live Music” with Franco Zerilli Return to offers

Package Royal HeliAlps Magic

Two Nights at Hotel Royal, for 2 people Breakfast  Round trip Shuttle (Crans- Chermignon and Briey – Vercorin) Panoramic Flight of the on Anniviers Valley for 18 minutes Small Champagne Bottle on the Helicopter Ski or Walk at Vercorin Aperitif “Menu Stone Grill” at the Restaurant L’Étable CHF 1’550.- per person For 4 people: CHF …

Package Royal HeliAlps Magic Read More »

CPDHotel38

Événements de Noël

Repas de Noël Samedi 24 Décembre Venez partager un repas convivial…CHF 140.- pp | CHF 49.- enfant( dès 19h30 | Places limitées ) Menu PDF Soirée Suisse Mardi 27 Décembre Buffet d’entrées et DessertRaclette et/ou Fondue CHF 79.- pp | CHF 39.- enfant ou à la carte( dès 19h30 | Places limitées ) Grand Buffet …

Événements de Noël Lire la suite »

Royal Limousine Services

Sierre Gare 70.- Sion Gare 110.- Sion Aéroport 90.- Genève Aéroport 500.- Milan / Zurich 800.- Crans Montana course local sur demande Service de nuit de 22h-6h supplément 50.- Autres destinations et services sur demande et disponibilité Revenir sur les offres

Escapade Gourmande

Vivez l’expérience à la 115, notre salon privé au cœur des Alpes La Junior Suite pour deuxUne nuit, la vue sur les Alpes par excellence La bienvenue en chambreLove Box by Royal / Champagne Laurent Perrier / Bouquet de fleurs / Boite de ChocolatsDes attentions spéciales dans votre suite avec nos Royal Amenities Rituel bien-être …

Escapade Gourmande Lire la suite »

Pack Relax & Gourmet

Au cœur des Alpes La Junior Suite pour deuxUne nuit, la vue sur les Alpes par excellence La bienvenue en chambreLove Box by Royal / Champagne Laurent Perrier / Bouquet de fleurs / Boite de ChocolatsDes attentions spéciales dans votre suite avec nos Royal Amenities Rituel bien-être en Duo au Royal SpaSauna privatisé en cabine …

Pack Relax & Gourmet Lire la suite »

Package Royal HeliAlps Magic

2 nuits à l’Hôtel Royal, pour 2 personnes Petit déjeuner Shuttle aller-retour ( Crans- Chermignon et Briey – Vercorin ) Vol panoramique sur le Val d’Anniviers de 18 minutes Petite bouteille de Champagne dans l’hélicoptère Ski ou balade à Vercorin Menu pierrade et apéritif au Restaurant l’Étable CHF 1’550.- par personnePour 4 personne : CHF …

Package Royal HeliAlps Magic Lire la suite »